YWCA Clinton has a dedicated group of women and men who work together providing services vital to the success of YWCA programs and fulfillment of our mission. Their hard work and dedication are key and without such a support staff, the contributions we make to our community would be impossible.

YWCA Department Directors / Management

Executive Director
Shannon Sander-Welzien
Executive Leadership Team ed@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x.101
Membership & Operations Director
Stephanie Sommers
Executive Leadership Team operations@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x.300
Development Director
Katie Likens
development@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x. 204
Empowerment Center Director
Angie Bloomfield
angie@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x.400
Marketing Director
Sarah Lorenz
marketing@ywacaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x. 102
Health & Wellness Manager
LuAnn Larson
health@ywacaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x. 304
Member Services - Front Desk Manager
Erin Matje
frontdeskmgr@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x.106
Accounting Director
Megan Petersen
accounting@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x.107
Senior Services Coordinator
Jeanne McKenzie
tj.mckenzie1@gmail.com
563-242-2110 x.301
Aquatics Director
Ben Evers
Aquatics@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110 x.408
Director of Children's Programming
Amanda Snyder
childrenscenter@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2190
Staff Accountant
Kristin Jennings
accountingdept@ywcaclinton.org
563-242-2110

YWCA Board of Directors

The YWCA Board of Directors are an integral part of the YWCA as they serve on program and administrative committees, volunteer in numerous ways and make policy. At the heart of the YWCA is its mission and one imperative: Eliminating Racism and Empowering Women.

 

YWCA Board Of Directors Listing 2021-2022

Executive Director – Shannon Sander-Welzien

Co-President – Kathy Hand

Co-President – Kathleen Holland, OSF

Vice President – Charlotte Courtney

Vice President – Patti Robinson

Vice President – Chris Sterbenz

Treasurer – Jenny Boysen

Secretary – Beth Freehill

Jennifer Austin

Kathy DeLacy

Christine Gallagher

Jennifer Graf

Aimee Hammel

Jenny Holm

Allie Kibler

Jesse Lawson

Ari Lewerenz

Leatha Melton

Tracy Reynolds

Hon. David Sivright, Jr.

Sue Watkins

Melissa Worley

Rhea Wright